NACC faculty and staff

expand symbol Administrative Group

ADMINISTRATIVE GROUP
Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Principal Investigator/Director

Walter A. Kukull, PhD

Professor, Epidemiology

(206) 543-4560, (206) 616-1765

kukull@uw.edu

blue border
Maggie Dean

Research Administrator

Maggie Dean, BS

(206) 616-6264

connorm@uw.edu

blue border
Elizabeth Robichaud

Public Information Specialist

Elizabeth Robichaud, MA

(206) 616-5871, (206) 543-8637

erobi@uw.edu

blue border
Carolyn Velez

Web Developer

Carolyn Velez

(206) 685-5560, (206) 543-8637

cvelez@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Research & Consulting Group

RESEARCH & CONSULTING GROUP
Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Associate Director and Epidemiologist

Charles Mock, MD, PhD, FACS

Professor, Epidemiology, Global Health, Surgery

(206) 543-6944

cmock@uw.edu

blue border
Andrew Zhou, PhD

Associate Director and Biostatistician

X.H. Andrew Zhou, PhD

Professor, Biostatistics

(206) 543-8634

azhou@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Co-investigator and Neurologist

W.T. Longstreth, Jr., MD, MPH

Professor, Neurology

(206) 221-3251

wl@uw.edu

blue border
Kwan Chuen Gary Chan, PhD

Co-investigator and Statistician

Kwun Chuen Gary Chan, PhD

Associate Professor, Biostatistics

(206) 685-9177

kcgchan@uw.edu

blue border
Yen-Chi Chen, PhD

Co-investigator and Statistician

Yen-Chi Chen, PhD

Assistant Professor, Statistics

(206) 543-6944

yenchic@uw.edu

blue border
Merilee A. Teylan, MPH

Lead Research Scientist

Merilee A. Teylan, MPH

(206) 616-6208

mateylan@uw.edu

blue border
Ayushi Divecha

Research Scientist

Ayushi Divecha, MPT, MPH

(206) 616-5759

adivecha@uw.edu

blue border
Kathryn Gauthreaux

Research Scientist

Kathryn Gauthreaux, MS

(206) 616-5647

kgaut@uw.edu

blue border
Zack Miller, BS

Research Consultant

Zack Miller, BS

(206) 616-6263

zmiller3@uw.edu

 

expand symbol  Database & Computing Group

DATABASE & COMPUTING GROUP
Kristen Schwabe-Fry

Software Engineer

Kristen Schwabe-Fry, BS

(206) 543-2889

ksfry@uw.edu

blue border
George C. Thomas, MS

Software Engineer

George Thomas, MS

(206) 543-8623

gcthomas@uw.edu

blue border
Karyn Vo

Sr. Computer Specialist

Karyn Vo, BS/BA

(206) 616-6843

kbvo@uw.edu

blue border
Joylee Wu, MS

Database Administrator

Joylee Wu, MS

(206) 616-9457

joyleewu@uw.edu

blue border
Janene Hubbard, BS

Research Consultant

Janene Hubbard, BS

(206) 543-6724

janene@uw.edu

blue border
No image available

Research Consultant

Mary Jacka

(206) 543-8641

jacka@uw.edu